Dedicated to

"Those Who Served
Those Who Died."

Posting of Colors 1:00 P.M.

Invocation - Rev. Russell E. Murphy, Jr., Rector, St. john's Episcopal Church

Welcome to Mankato - Mayor Vern Carstensen

Blue Earth County Veteran's Service Representative - Harlan Evans

Nicollet County Veteran's Service Representative - Henry Sadler

Red Badge of Courage, POW/MIA's - Adrian Fisch, Chairman

Representative of Memorial Family Members - Mike Lloyd,
                       Brother of Daniel Lloyd

Keynote Speaker - Congressman Tim Penny, 2nd District

Speaking on Behalf of the Memorial Committee - Jack Drganc

Unveiling of the Statue - Kevin McLaughlin, Artist;
                      Tom Miller, Sculptor; John Domeier, Designer

Reading of the Plaque and the Names on the Memorial
                      Tom McLaughlin and Mike Moses

21 Gun Salute